Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Dom/Sub Couple, 35/29,  Shropshire, United Kingdom
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Septembre

Horizontal Line

Friends:
Explorer83illy

Vertical Line

Time for a 2018 profile.



We are a couple who met via this site and have now been together for over 3 years (will be 4 later in 2018) We have our own dynamic and it works well for us. We live in Shropshire. The female part of the couple is the sub, the male is Dominant. We are not looking to change anything at this time and are perfectly happy with how things are.



I (the male) do like to meet others, with her full knowledge. She is not interested in others and will not be involved in anything that happens, but is happy for me to explore interests and dynamics that she is not interested in.



I have been in to BDSM since 2008, introduced people to the scene, gained an appreciation of the power play involved. I have played with male, female and trans. In the bedroom, woods and dungeons. I dont claim to be the most experienced you can find but I am experienced enough to be safe, sane and supportive to beginners.



What am I looking for? simple answer is all sorts. I have a stable and healthy relationship, Im looking for something to enjoy outside of that. Impact play is one interest, chastity control is another. I am experienced with bondage and am always interested in doing more of that. But there is a whole world of kink I am looking to explore not just the few items I have mentioned.



Im mostly interested in people younger than me, or the same age but rarely older. If I am interested in older its usually older women. Gender is usually not an issue however, its the connection and intended dynamic that is important to me. Friends are also welcome.



So if you are interested in talking, getting to know each other, maybe looking to get involved in certain activities then please get in touch. But please respect what I have and what my terms will be.

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Joined:

 Septembre

 Dom/Sub

 Shropshire 

 United Kingdom

 11/21/14

 

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Male

 Pan

 Dominant

 35

 Caucasian

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Female

 Hetero

 Submissive

 29

 Caucasian

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Transgender

Dominant Female

Submissive female

Sub / Slave Male

Switch Women

Switch Male

Domme/Dom Couples

Sub/Sub Couples

Female Led Couples

Friends

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Travel

 Anal Play

 Bondage

 Breast Play

 Sensory Play

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Loves:

 Movies

 Begging

 Blindfolds

 Canes and Crops

 Collars

 Being Massaged

 Gags

 Hair Pulling

 Humiliation

 Mental Bondage

 Orgasm Control

 Outdoor Bondage

 Singing

 1950s Lifestyle

 Agnosticism

 Atheism

 Likes:

 Museums

 Musical Theater

 Cages

 Chastity

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Domestic Service

 Leashes

 Whips

 Cooking

 Gardening

 Photography

 Tolerates:

 Housework Service

 Curious About:

 Corsetry

 Electrical Play

 Local BDSM Community

 Medical fetish play

 Obedience Training

 Objectification

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Speech Restrictions

 Polyamory

 Hard Limits:

 Fire Play

 Modern Primitivism

 Rituals

 Tickling

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
12/31/2017 9:15:37 AM
New profile for 2018 done. Felt it was long over due for an update.

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line