Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Master, 48,  Las Vegas, Nevada
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

RopesNGags4U

RopesNGags4U - photo 1
RopesNGags4U - photo 2
RopesNGags4U - photo 3
RopesNGags4U - photo 4
RopesNGags4U - photo 5
RopesNGags4U - photo 6
RopesNGags4U - photo 7
RopesNGags4U - photo 8
RopesNGags4U - photo 9
RopesNGags4U - photo 10

Horizontal Line

Friends:
slavespirit41 minxipup karmasgood popcornx Celticbabygirl3

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 RopesNGags4U

 Dominant Male

 Las Vegas 

 Nevada

 5' 10"

 235 lbs

 48

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 10/30/11

 09/28/20

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Switch Women

 Lives For:

 Bondage (Expert)

 Corsets (Expert)

 Gags (Expert)

 Hair Pulling (Expert)

 Hoods (Expert)

 Objectification (Expert)

 Outdoor Bondage (Expert)

 Plastic Wrap (Expert)

 Sensory Deprivation (Expert)

 Shibari  (Expert)

 Suspension

 Loves:

 Blindfolds (Expert)

 Breast Binding/Play (Expert)

 Canes and Crops (Expert)

 Chastity

 Collars (Expert)

 Local BDSM Community (Expert)

 Gas Masks (Expert)

 Knife Play (Expert)

 Leashes (Expert)

 Masks (On Partner) (Expert)

 Munches (Expert)

 Orgasm Control (Expert)

 Public Play  (Expert)

 Rubber Fetish

 Spanking (Expert)

 Stockings

 Uniforms (Expert)

 Vibrators (Expert)

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Likes:

 Anal Play (Expert)

 Body Worship

 Cages

 Electrical Play (Beginner)

 Enemas

 Exhibitionism

 Humiliation

 Masks (Wearing)

 Medical Play

 Mental Bondage

 Obedience Training

 Role Playing

 Wax play

 Whips (Expert)

 1950s Household

 Goth Lifestyle (Beginner)

I am a single male Dom that is looking for someone with similar fetishes and desires for certain things in this lifestyle. I have over 25 years of experience but as everyone in this lifestyle is I am always learning and evolving. So through the years I have developed fetishes that I really enjoy, mainly bondage. I love to see a bound and gagged woman. I don’t think there is anything more beautiful. So any potential partner would have to at least like bondage with ropes, leather, tape, plastic wrap and anything else that I may enjoy. I also have a bit of a gag fetish and love the sounds a gagged sub makes when they are in the throughs of orgasms. Not to mention the control it takes away from the sub. I am not into micro management but there will be times that I will want to choose your clothing and heels. I very much enjoy my partners in fetish dress of leather, latex and PVC. I also enjoy them in high heeled shoes and boots even ballet boots and heels. There is nothing like a lovely woman in very high heels and stockings and garter belt. This brings me to another fetish, corsets. I love to see a woman tightly laced. I love the curves that they make and the restrictive nature of the corset. And of course the control, it’s like having your partner in bondage all of the time. I do like to use the flogger, crop, clamps and other things of that nature to administer discipline as needed. Although I my use those items for my pleasure as well as yours too. There is nothing like a bit of pain with your pleasure as your are forced to orgasm…..or then again not. As I enjoy orgasm control also. 

Hopefully my potential partner will be confident enough to wear fetish items in appropriate public venues and not worry. I enjoy my partners in a bit of leather and or latex strolling around the strip or going to a show downtown. And you would be surprised how many compliments you will get. I guess you could say that I like to display or show off my partner as someone to be proud of. Also there might be some concealed bondage in on that also…..a vibrator or rope harness under your clothing or some nice breast bondage. 

As for vanilla interests I am very much into classic cars. I love to rebuild and drive them and am working on several right now. I also love the water and have my own boat so you would have to love to be out on the lake. Camping and things like that are nice too as well as cruising around on the Harley. So that would be something that my sub/partner would have to like, and preferably while dressed in leather (smiling). 

Here are some basics about me. I am 45 years old 5 foot 10 and about 230 pounds. I am bald and I like it that way. I have recently retired from the Air Force and am going to start a new career soon. So I am financial stable and have a pretty nice home here in Las Vegas so I am not re-locatable. So hopefully my potential partner will be. If you have any other questions please don’t hesitate to ask.

Oh and a huge plus if you love to wear fetish wear!! 
I have included some examples of my work....that is if they don't get deleted :)

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line