Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Master, 46,  Temple, Texas
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

QF

Horizontal Line

Friends:
acrosub

Vertical Line

2 things. I am looking for a romantic partner and I am looking for a house slave. These may or may not be the same person.

In all cases, I am looking for a long-term relationship.

It is important to me that the needs of everyone are met.
A slave should not have desires beyond serving and I prefer that to be a need as well. I will help slave eliminate her desires in training.
I expect emotional maturity and awareness. I expect you to be able to communicate your needs. I do not expect perfection, I understand we are all a work in progress.

I require experience in power dynamics. I will not again waste my time training someone only to have her later realize she cannot thrive in a power dynamic.
My house slave will have prior experience as a slave.


In a partner
Intelligence, gratitude, a general love for the world, spiritual.

I expect you to have your shit together. I will direct and delegate, but I will not micro-manage and I am not a sugar daddy.
Exhibitionist is a big plus as I am a performer.
I would love to find a muse for rope.
Most importantly, we must have that spark of magic, chemistry, je ne sais quoi, whatever you want to call it.
In a perfect world, I want a priestess to my priest, surrendered, who helps me surrender by her example.
While I am mainly looking for a power dynamic with a submissive woman, I am not opposed to a DomDomme household.
No kids at home. I am recently an empty nest and not willing to start over.

Challenge me. My natural state is growth, so grow with me. Have the courage to call me out when I make a mistake. I appreciate the extra perspective.


House slave
I am willing to consider a non-sexual arrangement and, depending on my primary partner, that may be the case but at this point it is not my ideal. Regardless, slave will be naked for much of her duties.

I live in a 100 year old, 5,000 sqft stone manse with a working dungeon. After pandemic I will resume classes and play parties.

slave is widely regarded as attractive and will seldom wear more than a bikini. she will keep the house, floors, dungeon and her feet clean. she may be loaned out during parties and classes as a demo bottom.
slave will cook and serve dinner.

slave will be regarded entirely as my property and upon successful
completion of training and probation, will be branded as such.


These things take time. Building a relationship can take years.
It is my hope that the right slave can be identified within a six
month probation and training period. This is not to say you will be ignored after six months, I believe in continuous improvement, but that should be enough to determine if it is a good fit. If it does not work out, I will help slave find a good home.

I know this is a high bar. If you think you might qualify then please speak up. This is not to say I will settle or compromise but I will approach you with an open mind.


Who am I?

I am honest, loyal, grateful and I can be charming to a fault.
I value clear communication. With me, you will know your place and
what is expected.

I am a safe space.
I am caring and nurturing.
Do not call me Daddy.
I will accept you without judgement of who you are.

I will judge your actions and obedience.
I believe in discipline, not punishment.
Obedience brings me great joy.

I am vulnerable and in touch with my feelings. I have the courage
to be present and I expect the same.

I embrace life.
I cry at the symphony, the opera, and sometimes movies.
I will take you on that journey with me.

I am focused on growth. I will challenge you and I expect you to
challenge me.

I love fire.
I am a performer.

I put very careful consideration into choosing a partner. I hope you are as discerning as I am.

I am active in my local community, both MAsT chapters, and I am a mentor to other Doms, teaching power exchange, fire play and rope.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 QF

 Dominant Male

 Temple 

 Texas

 5' 10"

 170 lbs

 46

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 08/18/19

 03/03/21

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

 Lives For:

 Camping

 Sailing (Expert)

 Exhibitionism

 Fire Play (Expert)

 Outdoor Bondage

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Loves:

 Renaissance Faires

 Volunteerism

 Begging

 Bondage

 Breast Play

 Local BDSM Community

 Domestic Service

 Mental Bondage

 Objectification

 Orgasm Denial

 Public Play

 Karaoke

 Swimming

 Likes:

 Going to the Opera

 Spanking

 Whips

 Investing

 Photography

 Writing

 Tolerates:

 Travel

 Role Playing

 Wax play

 Swinging

 Curious About:

 Cages

 Dilation

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Hypnosis (Beginner)

 Needle Play (Beginner)

 Dislikes:

 Diapers

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Rubber Fetish

 TV Sports

 Tattoos

 Atheism

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line