Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Submissive, 30,  Houston, Texas
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

QCam - submissive

Vertical Line

Hi, I am a 30 year old well established professional male in good shape with a Graduate degree. I have no kids and I own my own home which I keep very clean. Despite all of my social and career successes, I am very laid back and don’t act as one might expect. I am very young at heart, and am perfectly fine going to a fancy dinner at Smith and Woolensky’s or staying at home and watching an obscure independent film on Netflix. I would say I am about 35% Nerd/techie (Love to video game and watch sci-fi shows as well as having an interest in new technologies), 35% Finance geek (I am very good with managing my money and I love speaking about ways to make money in the markets), 10% Handyman, 15% Flower Child (I am into finding true happiness however that may be), and the 5% Super Hero (I like to help out people if I can, and I think that defines me in a way. I am extremely opened minded and I am accepting of everyone because that is just my nature. I am from the south, but I have the work ethic of someone from the North East. I can’t stand procrastination/procrastinators and I hate the idea of most “social norms”. I try to define my life based on what I like and not trying to fit into any particular archetype. I loosely follow Buddhism because I love the idea of universal oneness and reaping what you sow. I try to put as much positive energy out in the world that I can. A perfect evening would be having a conversation with you about the philosophies of Fredrick Nietzsche or Alexander Hume, and in the same breathe have a serious conversation with you about Stock derivatives, then switch to an ethical conversation on how the Lex Luthor transcends the idea of standard Villany, all while watching a great movie or playing Playstation 4. I am not a smoker (not of any kind, but I have a HARD NO on Cigarettes), and I am a social drinker. I am dominant in nature, but in the bedroom I tend to be more of a switch. I am mildly experimental sexually and would like someone who has a strong attraction to women as well as men. I am looking for an established (Asian, White or latino) Non-cigarette smoker who has a genuine love for life and helping others. This person should have a college degree, no kids, and preferably be into women as well as men. You should be a young at heart sort of flowerchild, but also be able to turn on the “Pomp and circumstance” should we have to go to a fancy dinner and clean up well. You should understand the importance of hygiene as well as be as neat as I am (everything has a place). You should understand that money does not equal happiness, but that it is simply a vessel with which to achieve a more fulfilling life. You should be active and also understand the importance of keeping up your health and body. I would LOVE if you enjoyed playing video games from time to time and if you have passions of your own, I would love to enjoy or share those with you as well. I think family is important, so you should have a good relationship with your family and friends. I am NOT looking for someone who judges and hates people because they are actually unhappy themselves self and their own life. You should be happy with your life and just ready to experience it through traveling, visiting new restaurants, intellectually stimulating conversation, mutually shared interests as well as awesomely passionate days/nights.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 QCam

 Submissive Male

 Houston 

 Texas

 6' 1"

 180 lbs

 30

 Hetero

 African Descent

 06/05/15

 06/05/15

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Femdom Couples

Friends Only

Roommates

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line