Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Submissive, 57,  Not colorado, Colorado
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

ALPHA

3.20.2019

Its a matter of trust.

Im a single, educated, professional, resilient, competent, strong and competitive, successful and an independent ALPHA MAN. In my work, I must be since I have to be strong and in control in my professional life where I am an owner who manages a number of men and women who have no clue. I love to surrender behind closed doors. I love a dominant woman in the bedroom someone I can completely trust. Lets just say Im sub-minded. I need discretion until you teach me trust you.

I like fine dining and musical theater and the Nutcracker at Christmas and to occasionally to dress up. If you have a special turn-on from your MAN Im more than happy to fulfill your desire. Im also fun to be around, enjoy people with a great sense of humor, and love to laugh. I would like to know what it takes to satisfy you in a LTR. Do you have a wish list - will I meet any of my needs?

I was born in California, have live there Colorado, Georgia and Washington. I am a well-rounded man of substance and some experience, but would still need some higher education, ala training. I have lived an interesting life and possess wisdom and knowledge. I am well-traveled all over the US, Europe and Asia? I speak English primarily but have an education in French and can speak a little Italian and Spanish. I am a quick learner of many things. I was an Army Infantry Colonel trained in Ft. Gordon Georgia, Ft. Sill Oklahoma and Ft. Carson Colorado and from their I cannot reveal for now.

I travel and can come to you but seek more time to do so as we develop a real relationship.

I would be good for a woman over 40, not a teenager looking to learn. I am too strong for that and would run over her like a truck.

I am single. divorced for some years with three adult children in Santa Barbara. An older woman with average or the larger build and the older is the better. Id like the idea of seeing you at least every other weekend for starters. My kids are adults, so my weekends are free.

If youre still reading, you might be thinking - wow, hes very demanding for a submissive type of man! True, but I know what I like, what works in a Dominant Woman.

If you think we might be a good match, please send me a message and I will be happy to exchange photos with you, if we share a mutual connection. That is up to you.

al

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 P12321

 Submissive Male

 Not colorado 

 Colorado

 Willing to Relocate

 6' 0"

 221 lbs

 57

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 02/01/15

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

 Lives For:

 Fine Dining

 Fishing

 Musical Theater

 Yachting

 Being allowed to see your breasts

 Being allowed to wear your collar

 Being humiliated by you

 Being allowed to give you massages

 Mental Bondage

 Objectification

 You using a strap-on on me

 Investing

 Photography

 Singing

 Chemistry

 Economics

 History

 Psychology (Expert)

 Show Tunes

 Football

 Skiing

 Loves:

 Anal Play

 You tying me up

 Being allowed to worship your feet

 Hoods

 You putting me on a leash

 Shibari

 You telling me when I'm allowed to speak

 Historical Shows

 Physics

 Oldies

 Seventies Music

 Soccer

 Likes:

 Coffee Shops

 Movies

 Museums

 Shopping

 Travel

 Volunteerism

 Bicycling

 Horseback Riding

 Rafting

 Walking

 Weightlifting

 Being allowed to beg you for things

 Being blindfolded

 Being allowed to worship your body

 Being massaged

 Erotic Hypnosis

 You deciding when I'm allowed to have an orgasm

 You deciding what I wear

 Outdoor Bondage

 Role Playing

 Sensory Play

 Being spanked by you

 Arcade Games

 Board Games

 Card Games

 Chess

 Cybering

 Newspapers

 Role Playing Games

 Sitcoms

 True Crime

 TV News

 TV Sports

 Web Surfing

 Astrology

 Karaoke

 Meditation

 Archaeology

 Astronomy

 Biology

 Intellectual Discourse

 Nutrition

 Poetry

 Writing (Beginner)

 Female Sovereignty

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Blue Grass

 Blues

 Classical Music

 Country Music

 Eighties Music

 Folk Music

 Nineties Music

 Pop Music

 R&B

 Reggae

 Rock Music

 Christianity

 Auto Racing

 Baseball

 Basketball

 Darts

 Golf

 Horse Racing

 Ice Hockey

 Paintball

 Swimming

 Tennis

 Volleyball

 Curious About:

 Canes and Crops

 Chastity

 Corner Time

 Electrical Play

 Enemas

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Local BDSM Community

 Domestic Service

 Gags

 Hair Pulling

 Masks (Wearing)

 Munches

 Obedience Training

 Sensation Play

 Maid / Butler Service

 Oral Service

 Pantyhose

 Stockings

 Tickling

 Vibrators

 Watersports

 Wax Play

 Whips

 Online Chatrooms

 Online RPGs

 Libertarian Politics

 Cuck Options

 Dislikes:

 Crossdressing

 Diapers

 Exhibitionism

 G-spot Stimulation

 Gas Masks

 Medical fetish play

 Plastic Wrap Bondage

 Rubber Fetish

 Mathematics

 Swinging

 Vampirism

 Heavy Metal Music

 Industrial Music

 Punk Rock Music

 Rap

 Hard Limits:

 Genital Punishment

 Erotic touch

 Fire Play

 Modern Primitivism

 Rituals

 Suspension Bondage

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
10/5/2017 10:31:43 AM

i am a Successful Alpha in my daytime life seeking a Female Led Relationship -- a woman whom I could say. Hello Miss, I liked your profile a lot and thought I would write to introduce myself.

My name is Harley and I am a financially secure 49 year old male sub looking to serve a Mistress in the context of a long term relationship. I graduated a notable private College on a full scholarship and played varsity football and also am a Decorated Combat veteran from a few years ago a CEO/Owner from a very successful international business.  I would love to find a Woman to worship.  In addition to my passion for my career and leisure, I consider myself a very well rounded person and have many diverse interests and hobbies. I enjoy reading, sports, going to cultural events and venues such as musical theater (showboat, Oklahoma, the king and I aka the Queen and i, symphonies, museums... the list goes on. I also like to spend time outdoors and love to go skiing in the winter and hike, camp and swim in the summer. I have a passion for travel and have traveled all over the world, and have seen some wonderful places both domestically and abroad. I consider myself more of a quiet person in private- that is to say that I don't enjoy going out to deafening clubs and loud bars, but rather prefer more refined surroundings, fine dining...

 

Scene-wise, I've been a sub ever since I was around 29, but really identified myself as one since 20 or so. My experience consists of serving one Mistress in the context of a long-term relationship for 4 years. I consider myself fairly well trained and have experienced many private aspects of the scene once I have had time to gain trust and confidence. My interests, BDSM-wise include bondage, shibari, humiliation, impact (mild), foot/body worship, giving wonderful massage, strapons, and new to but am now into chastity, tease and denial. Of course I strive to please in any way that Mistress would need, and aside from the common limits, I'm very open minded.
 
I look forward to hearing back from you and I can send photos of myself if you are interested. Thank you for reading my profile!

 


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line