Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line MadamLillith
Hetero Female Switch, 43,  Illinois
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

MadamLillith

Vertical Line

Let Me introduce Myself - I am Lillith, a Domme who is learning and growing. I have been active in the lifestyle for 3 years now. I am in a poly relationship and am very happy with My life as it is now. What I do enjoy: I am a sadist and enjoy giving out physical pain. I am all about stretching My limits of experience and trying new things - with Good Instructors. I am active in My local community and find interactions in Real Life not only enjoyable but preferable. What would I be looking for? I am interested in a submissive or slave to add to My Family. I am willing to train a newer person in the lifestyle, but would also enjoy an experienced submissive or slave. What types of things would a submissive or slave expect to be required of him? Domestic Service, good communication skills, accompanying Me to events and munches, a gentleman, good social skills, and a desire to learn. If My profile interests you please feel free to drop Me a message. If you want a response please use manners, be respectful, and tell Me about yourself.

Username:

Description:

State:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 MadamLillith

 Female Switch

 Illinois

 5' 10"

 43

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 10/06/09

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Sub / Slave Male

Switch Male

Sub/Sub Couples

 Lives For:

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Polyamory

 Loves:

 Blues

 Jazz

 Rock Music

 Likes:

 Old Guard

 Vampirism

 Heavy Metal Music

 New Age Music

 R&B

 Dislikes:

 Swinging

 Hates:

 Country Music

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2023 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line
MrMEDERK
MrMEDERK
Profile