Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Mistress, 35,  SW Scotland, United Kingdom
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

LadyKayleigh - Dominatrix

LadyKayleigh - photo 1
LadyKayleigh - photo 2
LadyKayleigh - photo 3
LadyKayleigh - photo 4
LadyKayleigh - photo 5
LadyKayleigh - photo 6
LadyKayleigh - photo 7

Horizontal Line

Friends:
blankCanvasslaveboy2ucapeawaymatthedomtighterthebetter
BartzhsubmissivlyurshouseproudrobinindragPerthslaveBrian
newmalesub29MarcBlueEyesNaughty1SwitchMilitarychasteMistressOpium

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Sapiosexual. Recently moved to SW Scotland, so give me a shout if you're nearby. I am a lifestyler, this is not just play but part of who I am! Taking a break but I might attend a few selected events. Always happy to see friends of course and make new friends! So feel free to drop me a line! :-) ~ For the private me, please scroll down! You can also follow my blog - A Femdom journey to deep D/s: http://sensualdomme247.blogspot.com/ ~ The private me behind the profile... ... is looking for a Female Led Relationship...

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Relocation:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 LadyKayleigh

 Dominant Female

 SW Scotland 

 United Kingdom

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 9"

 35

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 04/04/07

 06/07/17

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Submissive Male

Switch Women

Switch Men

Domme/Dom Couples

Sub/Sub Couples

Femdom Couples

Friends Only

Roommates

 Lives For:

 Movies

 Travel (Expert)

 Body Worship (Expert)

 Collars (Expert)

 Corsets (Expert)

 Stockings (Expert)

 Photography (Expert)

 Eighties Music

 Atheism (Expert)

 Loves:

 Fine Dining (Expert)

 Musical Theater

 Blindfolds (Expert)

 Bondage (Expert)

 Local BDSM Community (Expert)

 Foot Worship (Expert)

 Hair Pulling (Expert)

 Humiliation (Expert)

 Masks (On Partner)

 Massage (Getting)

 Mental Bondage (Expert)

 Munches (Expert)

 Orgasm Denial (Expert)

 Rubber Fetish

 Spanking (Expert)

 Wax play

 Whips

 Cooking (Expert)

 Herbalism

 Meditation (Expert)

 Biology (Expert)

 Intellectual Discourse (Expert)

 Psychology (Expert)

 Writing

 Female Supremacy (Expert)

 Lifestyle BDSM (Expert)

 Alternative Music

 Rock Music

 Reiki (Expert)

 Swimming

 Likes:

 Art Galleries

 Beachcombing

 Clubbing

 Coffee Shops

 Flea Markets

 Garage Sales

 Museums

 Shopping

 Volunteerism

 Hiking

 Sailing (Beginner)

 Tai-Chi

 Walking

 Anal Play (Expert)

 Begging

 Breast Play (Expert)

 Cages

 Canes and Crops (Expert)

 Chastity (Expert)

 Corner Time

 Crossdressing

 Exhibitionism

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Genital Punishment (Expert)

 Gags

 Hoods

 Leashes

 Massage (Giving) (Expert)

 Obedience Training

 Objectification

 Outdoor Bondage

 Plastic Wrap

 Public Play

 Queening

 Role Playing

 Sensory Deprivation

 Speech Restrictions

 Strap-Ons

 Suspension

 Tickling

 Vibrators

 Watersports

 Historical Shows

 Horror Movies

 Newspapers

 Science Fiction

 TV News

 Web Surfing

 Alternative Medicine (Expert)

 Aromatherapy (Expert)

 Body Art (Beginner)

 Online Auctions

 Archaeology (Beginner)

 Blogging (Beginner)

 Chemistry

 History (Beginner)

 Mathematics

 Occultism

 Philosophy

 Political Activism

 Cuckolding

 Goth Lifestyle

 Classical Music

 Electronica / EDM

 Folk Music

 Heavy Metal Music

 Industrial Music

 Jazz

 New Age Music

 New Wave

 Oldies

 Punk Rock Music

 Buddhism

 Druidism

 Taoism

 Wicca

 Tolerates:

 Fisting

 Gas Masks (Beginner)

 Polyamory

 Nineties Music

 Pop Music

 Curious About:

 Economics

 Dislikes:

 Diapers

 Electrical Play

 Fire Play

 Knife Play

 Masks (Wearing)

 Medical Play

 Needle Play

 Hip Hop Music

 Rap

 Reggae

 Christianity

 Hard Limits:

 Romance Novels

 Scientology

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
11/12/2016 8:15:56 PM

Hello, how are you?

Call me old-fashioned, but I prefer deep conversations and getting to know a person over swiping. Am I getting old? :-)

I am sapiosexual and have a wide range of interests.

One of my biggest passions is travelling and exploring new places. I like history and old ruins, nature walks, photography and swimming and love animals. I have a cat, but also like dogs and a potential partner should definitely like animals.

I have a keen interest in intelligent conversations, keep up to date with what's going on in the world and am not religious and seek similar in a partner.

Longterm, I am looking for a loving relationship and commitment over time, but am happy to take things slowly. My ideal is a FLR tending towards TPE.

As you might have guessed, I am not a girl for one night and am not looking for casual fun, sorry! Fun however is important in my life, I am quite the opposite of shy and know what I want and don't mind corrupting a nice boy. Don't think 50 shades of grey, purple is a much better colour and I am not the submissive type ;-)

I'm very much a child of the 80s, prefer classic rock over modern "stars", who don't understand the meaning of music and don't watch soap opera or reality TV either. David Attenborough however has been educating me since my childhood, star trek provides good background entertainment and I love my books.

The older I get, the more I enjoy a quiet peaceful life in more remote areas. I've lived in London and enjoyed everything it has to offer, but nowadays countryside wins me over. For now, Sussex has offered me a compromise of a smaller town but still in reach of the big smoke. Long-term, a nice wee cottage in Scotland away from the hustle and bustle and near the coast sounds like a good dream. And now, after moving to Scotland, this dreams has definitely come closer :-)

English isn't my first language and I don't like text speak. While I'm not a grammar Nazi and jump at a simple typo, I appreciate people who also enjoy the written words.

I have never been married and don't have children or a wish to have any. If you have children from a previous relationship, then that's fine with me but I am not the motherly type.

While mutual attraction is an important factor when dating, looks alone shouldn't be the most important one. There is so much more to a person than that. That said, if you are into tiny slim women, I am probably not for you. I am big and OK with that, I don't do diets and don't hide behind a thick coat of makeup either.

I tend to go for average to tall men, slightly older than me, average body, not too skinny and just bones but also not too big. While muscles look hot, they feel too hard to comfortably cuddle and might not last anyway. Don't worry too much though, there's no check list you need to tick. I'm not a fan of beards and don't date smokers and am not religious and seem to get on better with partners who aren't either.

If you think racism or discrimination, however casual, are justified and acceptable, please move on. I don't pick my friends by colour of their skin, sexual orientation or place of birth and don't get on with people who do so.

My ideal holiday involves exploring and not lying on a beach baking in the sun. Cornwall, Ireland or Scotland, a camera in hand, map nearby but happy to go off route and follow interesting sights, climb over ruins of old castles, find hidden neolithic stones and hidden memories of the past, going to the coast in storm and rain or capturing amazing light reflections on camera.

Talking about holidays, I love weekends away and don't believe in the one holiday a year rule, if there are so many places to see and explore, many in our neighbourhood. Road trip anyone?

Generally I live my dreams and don't just dream my life. Life doesn't always play along though. I have chronic pain, fatigue and some fun invisible illnesses that make it more interesting. I never shy away from challenges though and believe there's always a way to overcome them.

If that puts you off though, the whole finding love and growing old together thing won't work between us I'm afraid. If you however are grown up enough to realise that life comes with its own challenges and that's only part of the picture, I'd love to hear from you!

I certainly don't let it stop me, do you?

Don't be shy and drop me a line, say hello and let's see where things go. At the end of the day, even just making a new friend doesn't have to be a bad thing, or does it? :-)

LK


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line