Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Dom/Slave Couple, 46/30,  HUNGERFORD, United Kingdom
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Kelanen

Kelanen - photo 1
Kelanen - photo 2
Kelanen - photo 3
Kelanen - photo 4
Kelanen - photo 5
Kelanen - photo 6
Kelanen - photo 7
Kelanen - photo 8
Kelanen - photo 9
Kelanen - photo 10
Kelanen - photo 11
Kelanen - photo 12
Kelanen - photo 13
Kelanen - photo 14

Horizontal Line

Friends:
Danii69ViolentDreamskrystalineFreeForDaddy

Vertical Line

So then, a few words... Well, I have been here and other places for a long time now, and into the lifestyle much, much longer, something like 18-20 years or so depending on when you want to count from. I am certainly a Master rather than a Top, but also very much into the Daddy little-girl side of things too (both age-gap, and ageplay, as well as the caring, nurturing side of things). It says Dom up there as the middle ground between the different facets of things, given that we can only select one role, but it is not entirely accurate, in fact it is less accurate than any of the above titles, but its the best compromise. Similarly, we are not what many would understand as poly either, more like half-poly (Me more than her, and both relating to seeing other girls, not guys), but again, were working with the options we have!

This is primarily a profile for me (Jonathan) but I have put my partners details and some photos here too. She may join us or not sometimes, depending where you are, etc.

I live near Hungerford in West Berks (although only 2-3 miles from Wilts and Hants, and 10 miles from Oxon), with my little girl, although Ive lived all over the country, and have lots of links to various places. Ive also travelled all over the world for business and pleasure - some 40 or so countries at the last count. I work as an IT Director.

INTP (Myers-Brigg personality profiling) and DTPA (Beiter sexuality profiling), if you are interested that kind of thing.

I am very open minded, and am willing to try almost everything - and mostly have in 20 or so years experience. Having a filthy mind is a requirement, as is the willingness to push all limits and taboos! My tastes run right up to the extreme ends, and yet at the same time I will also always want relatively vanilla sex too. I enjoy a 1950s environment, at least around the home, and like to exercise subtle control over my girls in everyday environments too (clothing, behaviour, whisperedtexted instructions, etc). Other big turn-ons for me are ageplay, Mff threesomes, watersports, innocence and (ironically) a girl with a filthy mouth and a desire to please. I love to give pain, but only to those who genuinely crave it, inflicting it unwanted does nothing for me (hence despite a love of this, and a lot of more extreme experiences, I dont really identify as a Sadist, at least as the term is commonly used), and if it is not your thing, I would mostly rather skip it altogether and focus on things that we do enjoy together. Its hopeless trying to cover everything in a few paragraphs - my fetish list and groups are probably much more instructive!

On the vanilla side I am a voracious reader (Mostly science, philosophy, and historical, as well as fantasy and historical fiction). I am quite unashamed of a variety of geeky interests and hobbies (boardgames, RPGs, CCGs, wargames, etc) and you shouldnt be bashful about any similar preferences. Michelle and I are both qualified yacht skippers, and we also enjoy caving, bouldering, canyoning and other s of outdoor exploring.

My wife is my gorgeous little girl, the most wonderful that you can imagine, and I could not be happier with her. That said, we can both see other girls (alone and together, and preferably both). We have no secrets from each other, and never will, you are very welcome to drop her a message also, in fact wed love it if you did! If you find that you (girls only please!) have an interest in her, then likewise drop her a line, shes looking for more face-to-face kinky friends, and perhaps a lover... If the right mix of people could be found, then I very much like the idea of three of us (Mff) living together as a permanent arrangement.

I am definitely looking to meet up (but in due course, not immediately!), rather than keep it virtual, but only with the right girl so forgive me for being selective. Obviously, chatting, swapping notes and checking we are on the same page is a precursor, and any meeting will be arranged to your preferences so that you feel safe. Its worth pointing out that I will want to see a face and full body picture early on, and to know your first name - I quite understand that many are not comfortable with those being placed in the public arena in this context, but I will expect to see them in private at least. If you are someone with a heightened sense of privacy bordering on paranoia where the thought of anyone on here seeing your face is a hard limit, then respectfully we are unlikely to be compatible...

A girl of interest is almost certainly young, bisexual (or very bi-curious) and submissive, and with a very open mind. Experience is definitely not a requirement, in fact I like to teach, and enjoy innocence and inexperience (or the illusion of it!) far more than the reverse (you will of course be, or learn to be a complete slut for me! )

I have a very definite preference for younger women, and prefer the more petite (short, slim, flat...all 3 if Im lucky?). I also love hispnic, asian and black women, a french accent, women with beautiful long hair, feminine dressers (skirts dresses, pretty shoes, lingerie), women with glasses.... to be honest there are far to many things that go into what attracts me to a woman to distill it down, although you can consider pubic hair a hard limit! Even if you are 6 and DD, if you think you we may be suited, then please get in touch (I have certainly had fulfilling relationships with all ages, shapes and sizes). Most importantly, you should be fun and adventurous - but still caring and loving.

So... if you are a young, bi, sub, girly, long-haired, short, a-cupped, hispnic asian girl with a french accent, that wears glasses and a dirty smile then mail me. Please? lol

If any of the above is interesting to you, then by all means drop me a mail. All sensible mails will be replied to, but I have no interest in males at all. We are also found on FL, as are far more photos.

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Joined:

Last Online:

 Kelanen

 Dom/Slave

 HUNGERFORD 

 United Kingdom

 03/27/08

 04/10/21

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Male

 Hetero

 Dominant

 5' 11"

 215 lbs

 46

 Caucasian

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Female

 Pan

 Slave

 5' 0"

 160 lbs

 30

 Multicultural

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Begging (Expert)

 Collars (Expert)

 Massage (Getting) (Expert)

 Role Playing (Expert)

 Stockings

 Watersports (Expert)

 Board Games (Expert)

 Role Playing Games (Expert)

 History (Expert)

 Loves:

 Museums (Expert)

 Anal Play (Expert)

 Body Worship

 Fisting (Expert)

 Gags (Expert)

 Hair Pulling (Expert)

 Leashes (Expert)

 Orgasm Denial (Expert)

 Vibrators (Expert)

 Wax play (Expert)

 Whips (Expert)

 Chess (Expert)

 Painting (Expert)

 Archaeology (Expert)

 Intellectual Discourse (Expert)

 1950s Lifestyle

 Lifestyle BDSM (Expert)

 Polyamory

 Classical Music

 Heavy Metal Music

 Opera Music

 Rock Music

 Atheism (Expert)

 Paintball

 Sky Diving

 Likes:

 Travel (Expert)

 Sailing

 Blindfolds (Expert)

 Bondage (Expert)

 Canes and Crops (Expert)

 Enemas (Expert)

 Needle Play

 Outdoor Bondage

 Shibari

 Spanking (Expert)

 Suspension

 Vacuum Stimulation

 Science Fiction

 Astronomy

 Physics

 Psychology

 Goth Lifestyle

 Electronica / EDM

 Jazz

 New Age Music

 Punk Rock Music

 Curious About:

 Electrical Play

 Strap-Ons

 Dislikes:

 Local BDSM Community

 Foot Worship

 Munches

 Rubber Fetish

 Political Activism

 Folk Music

 Catholicism

 Christianity

 Hates:

 Bar Hopping

 TV Sports

 Astrology

 Body Art

 Tattoos

 Show Tunes

 Hard Limits:

 Hunting

 Karaoke

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line