- The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Dom / Slave Couple, 50/36,  Silicon Valley, California
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line


House2Serve - photo 1
House2Serve - photo 2
House2Serve - photo 3
House2Serve - photo 4
House2Serve - photo 5
House2Serve - photo 6
House2Serve - photo 7
House2Serve - photo 8
House2Serve - photo 9
House2Serve - photo 10
House2Serve - photo 11
House2Serve - photo 12
House2Serve - photo 13
House2Serve - photo 14

Vertical Line






Last Online:


 Dom / Slave

 Silicon Valley 




Primary Partner:

Gender Identity:










 5' 11"

 175 lbs



Secondary Partner:

Gender Identity:










 5' 7"

 120 lbs



Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

 Lives For:

 Local BDSM Community


 Lifestyle BDSM



 Canes and Crops




 Public Play



 Auto Racing (Expert)



 Fine Dining









 Conservative Politics

 Liberal Politics

 Female Supremacy

I had to create a new profile as my old one stopped working. I live in Silicon Valley, CA with my bisexual 36 year old slave girl. I am looking to find her a sister slave for a permanent TPE M/s relationship. My slave, while submissive to her Master, tends to domme other women. If you are a bisexual lady who can see herself living in a nice home being loved and controlled by two very caring people contact us.


We believe in polyfidelity and are looking for permanent partners. I am looking for a live-in 24/7 slave, not a sub, not cyber, not part time. BDSM is not a game or a fetish to us, it is how we live our lives. I am retired so I spend much more time with my slave(s) than the average person. I also have much more time to give them. I would prefer that my slaves do not work and devote their time to serving me.


My slave has been in the lifestyle for about 20 years. She tells me that I am the first true Master she has had. Most so-called "Doms" are simply abusive and don't understand the responsibility that comes with being a Dominant/Master. If you are looking for a Master who understands that a leash has two ends contact me.


I have no children or family of any kind. I am retired and have a lot of time to spend with my slaves. I am financially secure and have beautiful homes in one of the greatest areas on the planet to live. 


All pictures are current and representative of what we look like. Most were taken between 2016-2018. And yes I do update them from time to time. I included photos of my slave and I attending events and activities we enjoy as well as one of the houses we live in to give you an idea of what your life with me will look like.


I am on FetLife: MasterPierce2u  


Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
4/8/2018 2:47:32 PM
I have a FetLife Profile where you can learn more about me and my slave:

You do need to join FetLife to view my profile. If you are into BDSM you should have a FetLife account anyway.

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 and  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line