Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Switch, 40,  Calabasas , California
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

FemmeSwitchGirl

Friends:

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Where do I begin? MARRIED....White girlie, 40, ivory skin, blue eyes, Brownish hair....
First off, Im in a bad marriage due to sex and other areas. I have experience in the past with being submissive, but would say light experience. Recently, thanks to Fetlife, I discovered my love for being a baby girl to a Daddy Dom. I am also dabbling into being a FemDomme into subsslavessissies and I love learning about that.

Also, I am a full figured girl, and I know a lot of guys on here like that, but some dont, hence the FYI. The only type of guys Im looking for are 50-68, funny, classy, smart, experienced in the lifestyle and someone who lives close to the West Valley or in Los Angeles in general. I am more open to men younger than me, if I was the domme in the situation.

I am very, very, very, into having my front and back licked good, by the way and Im pretty tight... Im sort of new here, so bear with me and my profile. I also want a close relationship...not love, but communicating, texting, kissy emojis during the day... etc...Please be CIRCUMCISED. I have KIK so once theres a connection here, well move the convo to kik or e-mail.
Girls... say hi too.

PLEASE READ
Im only looking for something long term, not running out and meeting someone just for that night. Only looking for someone local to -or- in the Los Angeles area. If you are more of a dominant please be at least older than me or between 50-68.

Thanks

xo

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 FemmeSwitchGirl

 Female Switch

 Calabasas  

 California

 5' 4"

 230 lbs

 40

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 02/13/19

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Transgender

Dominant male

Sub / Slave Male

 Lives For:

 Anal Play

 Begging

 Being Massaged

 Loves:

 Fine Dining

 Body Worship

 Genital Punishment

 Foot Worship

 Hair Pulling

 Orgasm Control

 Oral Service

 Role Playing

 Spanking

 Strap-Ons (Beginner)

 Likes:

 Collars (Beginner)

 Dislikes:

 Public Play

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
4/30/2022 12:23:51 PM

Can't update my profile, but I'm 43 and will be 44 May 2022.


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line