Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line DedicatedDom2
Hetero Male Dominant, 41,  Southwest, Virginia
Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Hi there, and I'm glad you found my profile interesting enough to read through. I'm slim to average build, brown hair, blue eyes. I do have a picture i can send you if it looks like we may have a mutual interest in each other. I will not post one here due to the fact i live in a small, rural place. Which is also why I'm here. Trying to meet someone who is a good match, in this area, can sometimes be very tiresome.

Ones who knows me would describe me as understanding, caring, loving, patient, and funny, but i can also be strict. I don't get into the very hardcore pain of the lifestyle, but i do enjoy getting to the edge sometimes. I love to tease, give spankings, and most other activities. I would like to meet a sub, who is willing to please her dom. I do tend to work my own fetishes into play, but once i learn, or know my sub's fetishes, i also work hers into play as well. Even though this is a D/s relationship, it IS two sided, and respect and pleasing works both ways. Would like to meet somone who is not just looking for play partners, but who is looking for a long term relationship. Vanilla is ok too as i can be a romantic. Matter of fact, in this area, society would probably accept our "relationship" alot more if they saw us as vanilla in public....and it's none of their business what we do behind closed doors!

Anyway, if this sounds good to you, then by all means let's get in touch and take some time to get to know one another better. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 DedicatedDom2

 Dominant Male

 Southwest 

 Virginia

 5' 10"

 170 lbs

 41

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 12/27/04

 

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line