Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line Deckard67
Pan Male Submissive, 42,  Ontario, Canada
Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Hello

I am a single male online looking for a relationship. There is one caveat to this though. My personality leans towards the submissive side. So i guess I am looking for more of a D/s type relationship. But I am not looking for what you would call a 24/7 type of thing. I am just a normal guy otherwise. So I'm looking for someone I can do other things with too.

So, just to be clear I have had a few experiences and would like to explore further. I'm open minded and willing to experiment.

If you would be interested and like to talk, drop me a line.

I am 42 soon to be 43, and I'm in decent shape. I also look younger, people usually guess lower 30's.

Username:

Description:

Province:

Country:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 Deckard67

 Submissive Male

 Ontario 

 Canada

 5' 9"

 175 lbs

 42

 Pan

 Caucasian

 11/03/10

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Switch Women

Domme/Dom Couples

Femdom Couples

Friends

 Loves:

 Being allowed to be obedient to you

 Likes:

 Art Galleries

 Coffee Shops

 Fine Dining

 Movies

 Museums

 Musical Theater

 Anal Play

 Being allowed to worship your body

 Being tied up by you

 Being allowed to wear your collar

 Being given corner time

 Eye contact with you not allowed

 Being allowed to be your servant

 Being allowed to worship your feet

 Being humiliated by you

 You treating me like an object

 You spanking me

 You restricting my speech

 Being allowed to use a vibrator on you

 Curious About:

 Leashes

 Oral Service

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Strap-Ons

 Watersports

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line