Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line Deborahseker
Hetero Female Submissive, 30,  LOS ANGLES, California
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Deborahseker

Vertical Line

I am definitely new to the dating game again and am looking to get back out there! I have two very handsome little boys (twins) who are my life!! I am looking for someone that I could hang out with and be myself with...I am definitely goofy (I laugh at myself often, so I'm sure you will too) a little sassy at times, but all around would consider myself down to earth. I am a girlie girl, but also love to play sports, and play poker with the guys! I love to play softball, golf, shop, garage sale, watch movies, travel, and get dressed up for a night out every now and then.

I am not big on the bar scenes, unless it is low key where I can actually carry on a conversation with someone without yelling. I prefer to have big cookouts and get togethers at home and hang out with friends and family, and yes, I cook and love it!! I will be the one running around the kitchen the whole time and helping out at family get togethers. I want to have a family that everyone wants to come over to your house, kids and all. I am very spontaneous and enjoy finding new things to do. I am also VERY family oriented and want that in my match. When I do have my boys at home, my time is definitely focused on them; however, I am hoping to find someone that can share our fun with us! We can be quite entertaining!! My boys are definitely your typical brothers and are very active. Never thought I would be a mother of twins but love it!

When I don't have the boys, my time is ALL yours! I am interested in building a relationship with someone that we compliment each others personalities (good and bad), where we can have so much fun just doing nothing at all, someone that at the end of your day to relax and cuddle with. I want a man that can take charge in the relationship, but at the same time allow me to be the boss every now and then :)
add me at lonelyseker442 at yahoo dot com

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 Deborahseker

 Submissive Female

 LOS ANGLES 

 California

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 7"

 55 lbs

 30

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 10/18/10

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive female

Sub / Slave Male

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks

 Coffee Shops

 Fishing

 Going to the Opera

 Movies

 Museums

 Musical Theater

 Shopping

 Curious About:

 Clubbing

 Hates:

 Bar Hopping

 Gambling

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line