Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Switch, 34,  Jacksonville, Florida
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

DauntingJohn2000

Horizontal Line

Friends:
Rikkicdnj kbs651 HouseLakoura silkncarol Rosecdnfl
XXXSPECIAL2 MyAngeliquePain TSBrandy CuriousSilke princesstomboy
mistressmomm thatlady40 MsJacki mistresstressa MissJadedLove
Dream120269 HOTMAMA68 Domsubjaxfl MsTesaSweets firegrowshigher
gangbangchick88 Queenirlene Pahne

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 DauntingJohn2000

 Male Switch

 Jacksonville 

 Florida

 5' 3"

 220 lbs

 34

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 03/11/07

 

Actively Seeking:

Friends Only

 Loves:

 Antique Shows

 Flea Markets

 Garage Sales

 Museums

 Travel

 Camping

 Comedy Shows

 Historical Shows

 Cooking

 History

 Likes:

 Movies

 Volunteerism

 Cartoons

 Tolerates:

 Fine Dining

 Karaoke

 Curious About:

 Art Galleries (Beginner)

 Bird Watching

 Coffee Shops

 Fishing

 Musical Theater

 Opera

 Renaissance Faires

 Dancing (Beginner)

 Hiking (Beginner)

 Hunting (Beginner)

 Rafting (Beginner)

 Blindfolds (Beginner)

 Bondage (Beginner)

 Gags (Beginner)

 Housework

 No Strings Housework

 Outdoor Bondage (Beginner)

 Role Playing (Beginner)

 Uniforms

 Wax play

 Alternative Medicine (Beginner)

 Gardening (Beginner)

 Investing (Beginner)

 Soap Making (Beginner)

 Paranormal (Beginner)

 Diet and Exercise (Beginner)

 Low Carb (Beginner)

 Polyamory

 Swinging (Beginner)

 Dislikes:

 Bar Hopping

 Hates:

 Clubbing

 Shopping

 Hard Limits:

 Gambling

 Raves

 Humiliation

 Public Play

 Watersports

 Skills:

 Computer Expert

 Construction Expert

   
   
  Good day , I am DauntingJohn and I am a Tramp, Vagabond, or a Migrant Worker. If I message you and my location does not match your own, I am probably in the area for a short while. I find words are just words and rarely gives you an accurate account of who someone is. So with that said let me see if I can find the correct words to describe myself. I am a Switch with bottom tendencies. I love the idea of a 1950’s style relationship with a twist. The twist is I enjoy a strong female presence. Potentially I am seeking a Switch, submissive, etc with Top tendencies for long term. I am also interested in Tops who can help me explore and learn about the world of BDSM. My current lifestyle is very mobile. I am here today and gone tomorrow so to speak. I generally return to certain areas though. Georgia, Alabama, and Florida is my home. If you are interested in helping someone learn and grow within the lifestyle and think I may be a good match, please let me know. I am pretty approachable and enjoy meeting new and supportive people. Again I travel a ton for work but, I try to be as honest and open about the area I am at. Thank you and looking forward to getting to know you all better in 2017.

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
3/5/2014 11:07:41 PM

Don't you just love it when you accidentally hit the max  messages for the 24 hour period. If I was talking with you I do apoligixe. Please sent me your yahoo IM so we can continur to chat. Thank you,


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line