Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Male Slave, 23,  Nowhere, North Carolina
Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

I'm a 23 year old sub looking for a Dom/me for chat, training, or possibly more.

For the right Dom/me i would be a perfect live-in or part-time slave. Preferably I'd like to his/her part-time sub performing chores and servicing my Dom/me only on weekdays afterwork and weekends and occasionally exploring full time d/s whenever he/she desired.

My ideal day would involve me serving as a house boy during the day, performing chores/errands, before settling down at night to eat with my Dom/me, giving him/her a backrub and possibly servicing him/her before they lock me away and head to bed.

I've been interested and experiencing this lifestyle since a very young age and know very well what the limits of what I'm capable of doing and who I'm capable of serving.

* Under 35
* Local (NC/VA/SC)
* Limits: blood, WS, anything illegal, hard pain
* a reasonable level of education (I'm sorry, I cant serve someone i dont respect. Just know how to spelle)

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 DaddysLilBoi

 Male Slave

 Nowhere 

 North Carolina

 5' 5"

 352 lbs

 23

 Pan

 Caucasian

 10/01/10

 07/16/11

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

Switch Men

Mascdom Couples

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Cages

 Collars

 Loves:

 Anal Play

 Begging

 Body Worship

 Chastity

 Diapers

 Likes:

 Corner Time

 Eye Contact Restrictions

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line