Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Dom/Switch Couple, 51/22,  Northridge, California
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

DaddynBabygyrl

DaddynBabygyrl - photo 1
Friends:

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Hello everyone well not sure how to start this out but here i go. my Master/Daddy and i have seperate pages on here His being Daddy4umylilslut and mine being daddysbabygyrl. Please feel free to visit those pages also :) . Well now i guess i will talk about what W/we are looking for. Well first off i guess i should tell the basics. Master and i are parents to three children so vanilla life style is a must. W/we are looking for a LTR and TPE with my sister slave so no flakes please. If you are hear just to screw someone please move on to a different page thank you. W/we do have a pretty nice vanilla relationship i am a stay at home mom while Master is a Nurse. When he gets home is it all about family and nights and weekends are our special time together where we get to play. What W/we are looking for is a sister slave that will be able to help me out. Helping me out includes helping with housework, kids and of course pleasuring Master. Sister slave would also get to play with me when we are done with all the housework which is not alot and would get done quick with two. i am into age play mainly 11-12yo and it would be perfect for my sister slave to be into that as well. sister slave should be under 5'6 and under 140lbs. Master does not have any race preference but personally i like mainly whites and latinas but as long as Master is happy so am i. *As Master/Daddy, I have set rules/rituals that I expect to be followed and I enjoy training/discipline and a WIDE variety of sexual activity. While I am very loving/protective/guiding I can also be very strict/stern. Our home is very active and fun and Our chosen Lifestyle keeps a nice sexy edge on it as well. If you have interest in this type arrangemnt know that I seek a VERY long term committment and have no interest in rushing into a bad situation since we do have children. so be real, honest and sincere in your desire to serve Me totally and to be a true member of My family!* Well if you took the time to read all this i thank you greatly so W/we hope to hear from you soon. i hope my sister slave is out there and waiting for me/Us.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Joined:

 DaddynBabygyrl

 Dom/Switch

 Northridge 

 California

 04/20/11

 

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Male

 Hetero

 Dominant

 5' 9"

 160 lbs

 51

 Caucasian

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Female

 Pan

 Switch

 5' 3"

 120 lbs

 22

 African Descent

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Transgender

Submissive female

Switch Women

Sub/Sub Couples

Friends

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Dancing (Expert)

 Anal Play (Expert)

 Collars (Expert)

 Tattoos

 1950s Lifestyle (Expert)

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks (Expert)

 Martial Arts

 Breast Play (Expert)

 Corsetry (Expert)

 Hair Pulling (Expert)

 Body Art (Expert)

 Photography

 Country Music

 R&B

 Football

 Likes:

 Bar Hopping

 Beachcombing

 Clubbing

 Fishing

 Movies

 Camping (Expert)

 Hiking (Expert)

 Horseback Riding (Beginner)

 Rollerblading

 Begging

 Blindfolds

 Body Worship

 Bondage

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Being Massaged

 Fisting (Beginner)

 Leashes

 Massage (Giving)

 Orgasm Control

 Sensation Play

 Role Playing

 Spanking

 Speech Restrictions

 Strap-Ons

 Vibrators

 Whips

 Arcade Games

 Cartoons

 Online RPGs (Expert)

 Web Surfing (Expert)

 Mathematics

 Writing

 Hip Hop Music

 Pop Music

 Rock Music

 Kick Boxing

 Wrestling

 Tolerates:

 Cane / Crop Discipline

 Housework Service

 Watersports

 Curious About:

 Gymnastics (Beginner)

 Surf Boarding (Beginner)

 Wind Surfing (Beginner)

 Exhibitionism

 Erotic Hypnosis (Beginner)

 Gags

 Mental Bondage

 Objectification

 Outdoor Bondage

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Public Play

 Shibari

 Gorean Lifestyle

 Vampirism

 Hates:

 Cages (Beginner)

 Hard Limits:

 Diapers

 Genital Punishment

 Foot Worship

 Rap

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line