Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Dom/Sub Couple, 51/34,  London, England, United Kingdom
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Daddyandgirly

Daddyandgirly - photo 3
Daddyandgirly - photo 5

Vertical Line

We are a Daddy(top), and a girl(submissive). 51 and 34. We have a 24/7 relationship. We live in London.
We are genuine participants in the BDSM scene. We do attend events , but most of our play takes place in our home, where we live the Daddy/little girl dynamic. This relationship leads us into discipline (old fashioned CP), enemas, OTK spanking, and lots of lap-sitting!!........we are very much into the idea of 'family' and how something very comforting can also be very perverse.
We believe that people will either understand what we mean by this....or not.If you do then we should chat! *giggle* We are very easy-going. We love meeting new people and just having nice people around us. We are not interested in game-players or people who have a disrespect for honesty.
We are both very freakish in our sexual desires and yet very genuine in our personalities!
Our Ideal Person:
Daddy is looking for people for me to play alone with. This may be a one-off encounter or a longer term relationship. We are looking for men. Not couples.
We are looking for Uncle figures.Ideally one long-term Uncle who wants a special neice/Uncle relationship. Also, Older men who are into giving,not receiving ( at least not from me!) Corporal punishment, school-play,humiliation, spanking and age-play.

We ultimately hope to incorporate this relationship into our 'family' life. You would be a very 'real' Uncle and would always have that dynamic within the family. We are not into doing 'scenes'
You must be able to accommodate or provide accommodation.
Tip: If you want us to reply, try to write more than one-line! these are very tedious! and show that you have the imagination of a tomato!
Thank-you for reading!
Warm Regards
girly and her Daddy

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Joined:

Last Online:

 Daddyandgirly

 Dom/Sub

 London, England 

 United Kingdom

 06/06/08

 03/06/16

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Male

 Pan

 Dominant

 5' 11"

 200 lbs

 51

 Caucasian

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Female

 Hetero

 Submissive

 5' 2"

 125 lbs

 34

 Caucasian

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Travel (Expert)

 Corner Time (Expert)

 Role Playing (Expert)

 Spanking (Expert)

 Uniforms (Expert)

 Lifestyle BDSM (Expert)

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks (Expert)

 Art Galleries (Expert)

 Coffee Shops  (Expert)

 Museums (Expert)

 Anal Play

 Canes and Crops

 Enemas

 Genital Punishment

 Intellectual Discourse

 Philosophy

 Psychology

 Writing (Expert)

 Likes:

 Fine Dining

 Gambling

 Going to the Opera

 Musical Theater (Expert)

 Bondage

 Fisting

 Vibrators (Expert)

 Paranormal

 Polyamory

 Tolerates:

 Speech Restrictions (Expert)

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line