Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Slave/Dom Couple, 19/22,  Aurora, Illinois
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

DaddyanLilOne

DaddyanLilOne - photo 1
DaddyanLilOne - photo 2
DaddyanLilOne - photo 3
DaddyanLilOne - photo 4
DaddyanLilOne - photo 5
DaddyanLilOne - photo 6

Horizontal Line

Friends:
jimmyjumpshigh

Vertical Line

Hello, I had a profile before, and now i'm updating it. So bear with me.

The Basics :)
My name is Cassi, and my Master/Daddy's name is Tyler. More info to come on us but the basics come first. We are looking for a girl who can be my Mommy and his slave. No males or Trans please as you messages will go straight to bulk Master's Rules.


About us :D
Tyler: He is 22 years old and has 7 years experience in the lifestyle, He is both a Master and a Daddy Dom. He sees himself as mostly a Master, and acts out as My Daddy Dom because that is how I see him, He is sadist to a point, meaning he likes inflicting sexual torture, something turns him on by spanking or whipping someone nothing of the sort with blood or permanent marks. We have been together a year now. He is also loving and kind. He loves cuddling absolutely adores it. He is a bit of a nerd, he loves video games with a passion. He also likes anime, star wars, lord of the rings and the hobbit.

Cassi: I am 19 years old and have 4 years experience in the lifestyle, I am both slave and little, (my little profile will shown as you read more). I see myself as mostly a little, but do have slave qualities. I am a masochist in that I to a point enjoy pain, through whipping and spanking, to choking and hair pulling. nothing of the sort with blood or permanent marks. I am a loving and sweet good girl, though I do sometimes have a tendency to be a bad girl, for which i'm punished, I do try to be good however. I also love cuddling. I love to read and draw, as well as watch movies. I love love love traveling.
My Little Profile
hi hi guys :) my name is cass, i'm 4 years old (holds up 5 fingers proudly) I love love love my Daddy he is da bestest! I loves to color and watch all sorts of movies, I specially loved the movie Big Hero 6 -giggles- It was funny, Daddy took me to sees it. I have a teddy bear that's got batman thingies all ober it, i love him, his name is Kye. He smells like my Daddy cus he sprayed him. Its nice :) I love bubble baths and bedtime stories. I'm usually a good girl but sometimes I get in trouble for things and gets spanked or put in time outs, i no like dose things nuh uh, so i try's to be a good girl. I potty trained so I no need a diaper, but I do gots my paci, its got a cow on it. tanks for reading bye bye Thanks for reading our Profile, Feel free to message, we are willing to answer any questions :)

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Joined:

Last Online:

 DaddyanLilOne

 Slave/Dom

 Aurora 

 Illinois

 Willing to Relocate

 11/11/14

 04/18/15

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Female

 Pan

 Slave

 5' 6"

 140 lbs

 19

 Caucasian

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Male

 Hetero

 Dominant

 5' 5"

 142 lbs

 22

 Multicultural

Actively Seeking:

Switch Women

Friends Only

Roommates

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Movies (Expert)

 Travel (Expert)

 Blindfolds

 Bondage

 Collars (Expert)

 Humiliation

 Leashes (Expert)

 Massage (Getting) (Expert)

 Sensory Deprivation

 Spanking (Expert)

 Vibrators

 Whips (Expert)

 Horror Movies (Expert)

 Cooking

 Karaoke (Expert)

 Singing (Expert)

 Paranormal

 Country Music

 Heavy Metal Music

 Hip Hop Music

 Pop Music

 Rap

 Rock Music

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks

 Clubbing (Beginner)

 Garage Sales (Expert)

 Skate Boarding

 Weightlifting

 Begging

 Breast Play

 Exhibitionism

 Gags

 Hair Pulling

 Housework Service

 Massage (Giving)

 Mental Bondage

 Obedience Training

 Orgasm Denial

 Public Play

 Cartoons

 Comedy Shows

 Web Surfing

 Lifestyle BDSM (Beginner)

 Punk Rock Music

 Swimming

 Likes:

 Bar Hopping (Beginner)

 Coffee Shops

 Fine Dining

 Flea Markets (Expert)

 Raves (Beginner)

 Dancing (Beginner)

 Horseback Riding (Beginner)

 Martial Arts (Beginner)

 Rafting (Beginner)

 Anal Play (Beginner)

 Body Worship (Beginner)

 Corner Time (Beginner)

 Speech Restrictions (Beginner)

 Strap-Ons (Beginner)

 Arcade Games

 Board Games (Beginner)

 Card Games (Beginner)

 Cybering

 MMORPGs (Beginner)

 Online Chatrooms (Beginner)

 Online RPGs

 Role Playing Games

 Romance Novels (Beginner)

 Simulation Games (Beginner)

 True Crime (Beginner)

 Drawing (Beginner)

 Gardening (Beginner)

 Online Auctions (Beginner)

 Blogging (Beginner)

 Mathematics

 Poetry (Beginner)

 Psychology (Beginner)

 1950s Lifestyle (Beginner)

 Polyamory (Beginner)

 Victorianism (Beginner)

 Baseball (Beginner)

 Basketball (Beginner)

 Body Building

 Bowling (Beginner)

 Football (Beginner)

 Soccer (Beginner)

 Tolerates:

 Fishing

 Museums (Beginner)

 Shopping

 Running (Beginner)

 Walking

 Role Playing (Beginner)

 Curious About:

 Canes and Crops (Beginner)

 Electrical Play

 Suspension

 Wax play

 Dislikes:

 Camping (Beginner)

 Enemas

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 History (Beginner)

 Hard Limits:

 Chastity (Beginner)

 Crossdressing

 Diapers

 Genital Punishment

 Gas Masks

 Hoods

 Masks (On Partner)

 Masks (Wearing)

 Queening

 Watersports

 Cuckolding

 Female Supremacy

 Swinging

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line