Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Male Dominant, 33,  Newfoundland, Canada
Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

I am a 33 year old pansexual Daddydom. I have been involved in the BDSM world for around half my life with breaks here and there. I have done and experienced quite a bit a have enjoyed pretty much all of it with a few exceptions. Some of the people I have met on here and off of here and more accepting than most people I meet in my day to day life. ? ? I am a Daddydom because I have always been a protector by nature. If you fuck with my friends or loved one the wolf comes out and wants to rip you a new asshole. The same goes for when I have a babygirl but imagine 10x more fierce. In my day to day life I work as an Emergency Responder (Fire/Ambulance). I love what I do and I love helping others. ? ? In my personal time I enjoy reading, working out, movies, video games, hanging out with good friends, biking, hiking, I got a bit of the travel bug and would love to do more. At this point in my life something permanent is not exactly on the menu. So for now I am look for friends and some perverted fun along the way. And my kinks run from mild to extreme so come on and say hi! And just be forewarned I do bite! ;) ? Now I will chat with anyone dom/master, sub/slaves, babygirl/brat. I thoroughly enjoy making friends and having good conversations with people but as long as respect is shown in those conversations. I will give everyone respect until they do something to show they do not deserve it. ?

Username:

Description:

Province:

Country:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 DaddyKWolf

 Dominant Male

 Newfoundland 

 Canada

 6' 3"

 250 lbs

 33

 Pan

 Caucasian

 07/13/14

 05/13/15

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Friends Only

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line