Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 38,  Bronx, New York
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

DaddyJokerNYC

DaddyJokerNYC - photo 1
DaddyJokerNYC - photo 2
DaddyJokerNYC - photo 3
DaddyJokerNYC - photo 4

Vertical Line

I am a down to earth kind of guy that likes to go out to lounges from time to time. I am getting back into the scene after a 5 year layoff and I am eager to get started. I am drama free and I hope to stay that way. I have Masters degree and I am currently working on a second one. I am currently looking to make friends, playmates and possibly a new relationship. fine print: must be sane, not on psychological medication, not involved with a sea faring cult bent on crustacean conquest. Must sleep on the left side of the bed and not be a pillow hog. A new year is about to begin and I am still looking for that special someone. It takes two to build a relationship but when one person is putting forth most of the effort things tilt out of whack. So, here I am looking for someone to help me balance the scales of our lives. (Please be local) Fyi, I am into Daddy/Lg play and I a, a Diaper fetishist. Update: working on 2nd Masters degree in Social Work :)
The most typical question I get asked is what I am looking for in a woman. I am not looking for perfections because perfections does not allow for any errors. I want a woman who can learn to trust, tries to be honest, and is willing to be loyal with her whole heart.
I am looking for a long term relationship. I don't date just to collect marks on my bed post. If your idea of dating is seeing more than one man at a time until you decide which man shoe fits; I may be the wrong size man shoe for you. I am an educated man and I am looking for the same. Educations comes in many shapes and forms but please have a job and be able to take care of yourself. :) I love to baby my women but paying for a date here and then will make me smile :)
I love to have a good time even if I look stupid doing it. I appreciate all life has to offer, especially the small things, but I am very practical and I understand that life just doesn’t happen. You need to work and pay attention to the world around you. I try my best to balance my life between work and play. The time spent with family and friends is priceless. I value open, honest, intelligent, and frequent communication. I love to include my significant other in everything I do, but I also understand that we must spend time apart. Time spent apart, to do our own thing, allows the heart to yearn and gives us a chance to grow as individuals.
I hope to find a woman who is just as messed up as I am so our drama cancels each others out LOL. Truthfully, I am looking for someone to grow old with, travel, and spend our time enjoying what life has to offer.
FYI: Yes I am looking for the one. No, I don't like playing games. If you want an interesting relationship where your partner is laid back, creative and listens very well; drop me a line.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 DaddyJokerNYC

 Dominant Male

 Bronx 

 New York

 5' 7"

 190 lbs

 38

 Hetero

 Latinx

 09/28/13

 04/30/14

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Transgender

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line