Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 27,  Boston, Massachusetts
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

DaddyDomAlpha

Vertical Line

I am intelligent, laid back and have a good sense of humor. I try not to stress too much and just want to be happy. For me that means a job that I enjoy, enough money so that I don't have to worry and a women that makes me happy. I have the first two. I am a nerd at times so you have to at least put up with my occasional video game binges and be willing to go to comic con with me :) I do tend to like intelligent and well educated girls more. The ditzy, bimbo thing is a huge turn off for me. I am looking to meet someone with similar interests for a relationship. I know what I want both in and out of the bedroom and I am hoping to find the right person that gets me, and can give me what I want. That being said I think that compatibility on multiple levels is important. Personality is more important than anything. Confidence and a sense of humor go a long way. Chances are we will have some sexual interests in common but I am looking for something with long term potential and you spend a lot more time together outside of the bedroom. As a dominant, I like to be in control, regardless of the situation. However, I don't want somebody that is totally dependent on me to function. My ideal sub is independent and has her life together, but willing submits to me. I have a decent amount of experience in BDSM and have been in enough relationships to know what I want. I consider myself a Daddy dom because that is the dynamic that works best for me. For the most part I am kind a lighthearted and will only be strict when needed. I am looking for the girl that likes to be naughty in the bedroom and wants discipline and security outside of it. I think the internet is great for meeting people but I would much prefer a cup of coffee or tea. You can learn so much more about someone in person. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask. I don't post a photo because of my job but I will share one once we get to know each other.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 DaddyDomAlpha

 Dominant Male

 Boston 

 Massachusetts

 6' 4"

 185 lbs

 27

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 03/29/12

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive female

Switch Women

Friends

Roommates

 Lives For:

 Intellectual Discourse

 Loves:

 Coffee Shops

 Movies

 Bondage

 Collars

 Mental Bondage

 Obedience Training

 Spanking

 TV Sports

 Baseball

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks

 Breast Play

 Cane / Crop Discipline

 Corner Time

 Diapers

 Domestic Service

 Hair Pulling

 Role Playing

 Whips

 Board Games

 Card Games

 Comedy Shows

 Science Fiction

 History

 Mathematics

 Philosophy

 Physics

 Football

 Curious About:

 Cages

 Local BDSM Community

 1950s Lifestyle

 Dislikes:

 Clubbing

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line