Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 42,  Illinois
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

DaddyDemon

Vertical Line

Experienced Dominant who's owned, mentored and cultivated special girls into this lifestyle for over a decade.
I'm here looking for what I hope will be my next and last girl, the one who longs to become her Man's perfect one, learning and doing her best to be everything that she can and should be. This girl should want her development to be both long term and in real life. If you don't live close to me, that's all right. We can discuss relocation between us, if and when things progress to that point.
I appreciate the need to get to know each other online, via telephone and short trips initially. I want us to both be sure that we have found exactly the situation we're looking for. Suffice to say that I am very picky when it comes to who will be my girl and am not easily offended if you are picky about who will be your Dom as well.
As my name implies, I'm strict/demanding (the Demon) but, more than anything, I will be her mentor first and always (the Daddy). She will always be used, cherished, controlled, protected, ruled and nurtured. I'm looking for a special girl to become my submissive slave, my personal pet, and my princess all wrapped up into one. Once she chooses to live with me, she will always know that the decisions I make, and the things that I expect of her, are all in our best interests. I will make sure she needs for nothing, and always has something to strive for to please me.
I also prefer girls younger than I am by at least 10 years, but who also have a good head on their shoulders, and who want to have a man that is their constant rock and source of pride when it comes to her relationship with me. Ideally, someone who desires to be led and mentored in all aspects of her life, and to have her horizons expanded in a structured, disciplined and caring way. Basically, you'll be kept on your toes with me - in all the good ways.
I have a solid, well-paying white collar job and I have extensive experience in virtually all aspects of this lifestyle and have my particular tastes which I will share with those I contact --- but if you are curious about something, please feel free to drop me an email so we can get to know each other.

Username:

Description:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 DaddyDemon

 Dominant Male

 Illinois

 6' 1"

 220 lbs

 42

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 05/26/12

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

 Loves:

 Fine Dining

 Travel

 Martial Arts

 Anal Play

 Begging

 Blindfolds

 Body Worship

 Bondage

 Breast Play

 Collars

 Hair Pulling

 Mental Bondage

 Obedience Training

 Orgasm Denial

 Role Playing

 Spanking

 Stockings

 Tickling

 Uniforms

 Vibrators

 Intellectual Discourse

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Basketball

 Skiing

 Likes:

 Renaissance Faires

 Walking

 Cages

 Canes and Crops

 Chastity

 Corner Time

 Corsets

 Exhibitionism

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Gags

 Masks (On Partner)

 Massage (Getting)

 Massage (Giving)

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Speech Restrictions

 Suspension

 Whips

 Karaoke

 Singing

 Libertarian Politics

 Philosophy

 Poetry

 1950s Lifestyle

 Agnosticism

 Football

 Golf

 Swimming

 Curious About:

 Horseback Riding

 Rollerblading

 Sky Diving

 Dislikes:

 Clubbing

 Raves

 Hard Limits:

 Cuckolding

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line