Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Gay Male Dominant, 35,  Norcross, Georgia
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Friends:
MasterJimservntboi4uHouseofBearArcherAZstompboy
DFWskidmarkLordMasterKainecumcubchefcyric23OkLeatherCub
ohyeahman16cubcaptureHypnoKatredneckmaster4upozboy31
kinkytimatlanta

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Please have a clear FACE picture to be considered. AGE RANGE: 25 to 45 as a preference. PLEASE ALSO BE IN THE ATLANTA METRO AREA AND ABLE TO COME TO AN INTERVIEW IN PERSON. NO CYBER COLLARING ANY MORE!! Basics: 36, HIV+ and healthy, 6 ft, 220lbs, Non-Smoker, Non-Drinker, Non-Drugs, brownish grey hair, brown eyes, goatee, smooth, furry legs n belly, romantic, kinky, spiritual, LIBRA, Versatile mostly but will TOP on occation if hemistry is right, sexual, flirty,a bit endowded down below, love all natural sex, affection, best friend, silly, cultured, classy, bright, ADHD, romantic, kinky, fiesty, scatter brained, culutured, recovering drug addict and alcoholic (7 yrs & growing), spiritual, Episcopagan, QUEER, friend til you hurt me, and so much more I do own my own home. Still with me? Keep on going. WHAT I REALLY WANT / Why am I here?
Honestly, I want a good lasting long term relationship with somebody who is really ready to wear my collar and be the best boy(s) in the world to me. Smokers: Please be a non-smoker or very light smoker. I don't want my home to smell like you have been smoking a pack or two a day or you to smell like that too. Drinking: Not in my house but you are allowed if we go out but do not get drunk so I have to "baby sit" you and your drunkeness. ON ROMANCE: Love it, live it, miss it, want it. Want to show my deep love, affection, and romantic side to someone. Like waking up in the morning and you are there. Like having you text me during the day or email me during the day to check on me. Like having you say you miss me and want me to come spend the evening with you. Love laying in bed holding each other close. SEXUALLY: I am versitile on regular sexual stuff, but prefer to bottom on being fucked. Yes, I am HIV+ so that won't be changing. I do tend to be very piggish and like my collared boy(s) to be that way too. I just like the natural feeling of a man inside me or me inside him. KINK Factor: Old Guard trained. Was a collared boy before and then have had a collared boy myself. Please have some background or education on the Leather/BDSM lifestyle before approaching me about being collared. VERY IMPORTANT: Please be mature, educated (can you discuss history, theatre, art, culture, travel, food?), have a brain, can carry on a coversation that is not about sex, doesn't have to be a bar or club every weekend to have a good time, and willing to learn. Please also have your own form of transportation and a job or at least some legal way of income coming in to help out with household LIKES: Atlanta Executive Network, Atlanta Gay Men's Chorus, Toastmasters International, St. Bartholomew's Episcopal Church, Integrity (GLBTQ Episcopalians), Robert Eads Health Project, FTM Transgender Advocacy, The Dr. Maxwell S Anderson Foundation, Anti-Bullying Campaign, Green Living, Organic Foods, Organic Farmers, Bears and Cubs, Roadtrips with Friends, Antiques, H-Mart, Asian foods, Karaoke on Friday nights at THE SPOT Bar and Grill in Tucker, Coffee Meet ups, Romance, classic TV, romance, Golf, Putt-Putt, Go-carts, Hiking in the woods, Camping, Tennis, Hiking in the Mountains, Swimming, Camping, NASCAR, concerts, picnics in the park, Spending time with my chosen family, cooking, entertaining, cuddling, kisssing, piercings, guys who wear eye glasses, dark chocolate, travel, Text Messages, willing to take a chance, country music, classical music, dance music, being loved by my chosen family, and more Dislikes: Drunks,druggies,jealousy,tardiness, being stood up (biggest PET PEEVE of all), bad hygeine, bullying, self absorbed folks, HIV phobic, disrespectful, excessive teasing, blood So, with all this, do I sound appealing or someone you would want to get to know or be considered by me for collaring? Interviews are done IN PERSON and not at a bar or club.. They will be most likely done over dinner and then we talk at my home. APPLY TODAY!

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 DaddyBearWes

 Dominant Male

 Norcross 

 Georgia

 6' 0"

 220 lbs

 35

 Gay

 Caucasian

 06/04/08

 04/02/11

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Male

Switch Men

Sub/Sub Couples

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Fine Dining (Expert)

 Flea Markets (Expert)

 Garage Sales

 Going to the Opera (Expert)

 Musical Theater (Expert)

 Travel (Expert)

 Volunteerism (Expert)

 Canes and Crops

 Collars

 Corner Time

 Massage (Getting)

 Role Playing

 Sensory Deprivation

 Speech Restrictions

 Historical Shows

 Web Surfing

 Cooking

 History

 Liberal Politics

 Libertarian Politics

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Old Guard

 Polyamory

 Victorianism

 Americana

 Classical Music

 Electronica / EDM

 Folk Music

 New Wave

 Opera Music

 Operetta

 Show Tunes

 Christianity

 Judaism

 Soccer

 Swimming

 Loves:

 Antique Shows

 Art Galleries (Expert)

 Coffee Shops

 Museums (Expert)

 Camping

 Hiking

 Horseback Riding

 Snorkeling

 Chastity

 Corsets

 Dilation

 Exhibitionism

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Genital Punishment

 Fisting

 Gags

 Housework Service

 Leashes

 Medical Play

 Mental Bondage

 Obedience Training

 Orgasm Denial

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Uniforms

 Vibrators

 Wax play

 Whips

 Board Games

 Cartoons

 Online Chatrooms

 TV News

 Aromatherapy

 Gardening

 Investing

 Painting

 Singing

 Poetry

 Political Activism

 Goth Lifestyle

 Country Music

 Jazz

 New Age Music

 Oldies

 Wicca

 Auto Racing

 Golf

 Tennis

 Likes:

 Beachcombing

 Movies (Expert)

 Renaissance Faires (Beginner)

 SCA

 Shopping

 Aerobics

 Bicycling

 Climbing

 Dancing

 Gymnastics

 Rafting

 Running

 Sailing

 Tai-Chi

 Ultimate Frisbee

 Walking

 Yoga

 Anal Play

 Blindfolds

 Body Worship

 Bondage

 Chest Play

 Cages

 Local BDSM Community

 Domestic Service

 Humiliation

 Knife Play

 Masks (On Partner)

 Munches

 Objectification

 Outdoor Bondage

 Plastic Wrap

 Public Play

 Rubber Fetish

 Spanking

 Tickling

 Vacuum Stimulation

 Arcade Games

 Cybering

 Newspapers

 Science Fiction

 Simulation Games

 Alternative Medicine

 Art Collecting

 Astrology

 Karaoke

 Meditation

 Online Auctions

 Photography

 Pottery

 Archaeology

 Astronomy

 Biology

 Blogging

 Conservative Politics

 Nutrition

 Philosophy

 Psychology

 Writing

 1950s Lifestyle

 Diet and Exercise

 Swinging

 Blue Grass

 Blues

 Eighties Music

 Funk

 Pop Music

 Punk Rock Music

 Reggae

 Rock Music

 Seventies Music

 Agnosticism

 Buddhism

 Catholicism

 Druidism

 Feng Shui

 Hinduism

 Taoism

 Basketball

 Bowling

 Ice Hockey

 Paintball

 Skiing

 Snowboarding

 Volleyball

 Tolerates:

 Amusement Parks

 Clubbing

 Fishing (Beginner)

 Rollerblading

 Begging

 Electrical Play

 Hair Pulling

 Suspension

 Watersports

 Card Games

 Online RPGs

 Role Playing Games

 TV Sports

 Tattoos

 Chemistry

 Economics

 Keto

 Alternative Music

 EMO Music

 Hip Hop Music

 Industrial Music

 Nineties Music

 R&B

 Atheism

 Islam

 Kabbalah

 Mormonism

 Neo-Paganism

 Reiki

 Baseball

 Body Building

 Darts

 Football

 Sky Diving

 Wrestling

 Curious About:

 Diapers

 Badminton

 Dislikes:

 Bar Hopping

 Horror Movies

 Heavy Metal Music

 BMX

 Boxing

 Hates:

 Scuba Diving

 Hard Limits:

 Gambling

 Raves

 Hoods

 True Crime

 Vampirism

 Rap

 Scientology

 Horse Racing

 Kick Boxing

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
7/10/2008 5:00:13 PM
7/10/08: I have a new boy under consideration for my collar. He's very sweet and yes, very respectful. He thinks of me as a great Daddy type who he really hopes to wear my collar.

6/9/2008 4:06:43 AM
Good morning all Well, I have had some good hits on here and some good conversations with some of you. I have yet to meet any of you out, but I am hoping when we all do, you will be who you say you are. It's a start of a pretty busy work week for me but I hope it goes by fast. Have a great day. Daddy Wes

6/4/2008 2:01:39 PM
Greetings everyone.

New to this site and finding it very intriguing. I am hope to make some good new friends and share stories and more with you.

Stay in touch!

Daddy Wes

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line