Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 38,  New York
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

DaddyBearOgden

Vertical Line

firstly if you would like a photo of me I will be happy to send it to you.

As for me I have been doing this now for almost 20 years. I started when I was 18 and have not looked back. I am more of a "Daddy" type Master and yes I am a bigger man, One of the reasons I am called "bear".

I have over the last almost 20 years seen all sides of BDSM/Learther and love most of it.

I am a dom/top and love it. I have had a lot of slaves in my life but right now what I am looking for is a friend, a playmate and/or just some one to talk to. If it works and it feels right then we can see where this goes.

Also I am not looking for a one on one relationship. I have done that over and over and they always end bad. So I am am poly and plan to stay that way. If you cant handle it then I wish you well. But I am for the most past set in my ways and dont wish to change them just to have a relationship.

As for play, I know most types of play out there and love most of them. Just pick something and I may know it or know some one who will teach it to me. What I love most Edge play and fire.

Anything anyone wants to know about me just ask.

be well
Daddy Bear

Username:

Description:

State:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 DaddyBearOgden

 Dominant Male

 New York

 5' 11"

 38

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 08/30/10

 10/19/11

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Sub/Sub Couples

A Poly Household

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line