Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Dom/Sub Couple, 50/24,  NorCal, California
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Daddy4umylilslut

Daddy4umylilslut - photo 1
Daddy4umylilslut - photo 2
Daddy4umylilslut - photo 3
Daddy4umylilslut - photo 5
Daddy4umylilslut - photo 6
Daddy4umylilslut - photo 7
Daddy4umylilslut - photo 8
Daddy4umylilslut - photo 9
Daddy4umylilslut - photo 10

Horizontal Line

Friends:
BiolaGirl

Vertical Line


Where is our domestic slave?....sub?....middle? step u and.make yourself known to Me!



I think I need to be a little clearer on what we seek...My wife is subbaby girl...she is a middle..and we seek another middle or a subslave, a middle would be her sisterbest friend and a second Daddys girl...a slave would be for domesticsexual use and as a friend for her...hopefully that clears it up..we live this 247!
And can offer ReLyfe Programming to assist you in enhancing your desires to serve


Actively Seeking NorCal (or willing to relocate to NorCal) female slavessubs to join us as Family. she is wifemommy subbaby girl, middle, very sexual, extremely bi, currently lactating and a natural born submissive. He is naturally very Dominant, loves to micro manage, disciplintrain and very into RulesDomestic Discipline50s Lifestyle and very sexual. We are a normally functioning, active Family. I work 5 days a week long hours and she is stay at home wifemommy, the one we seek is very domestic as well as sexual, loves use and but longs for the comfort of a strong loving dedicated committed Family. If this is you then contact Me with your infopics etc. We are ONLY interested in females and you MUST already be in NorCal or willing to travel here to us!



So in short, either a house slavesub type domestic OR a second (this is nitas role) pleasureslavesubmiddle to jointly care for housechildrenservice Me and be her girlfriendloversisterbestie.....we are comfortable with having these 2 types join us as family for a LIFETIME commitment.



...IF you see yourself in My words, then re read My profile, fetishes,pics etc and contact Me ASAP.....We are a normal Family that walks, camps, 4x4, BBQ, has get togethers, drives to nowhere, movie nights, motorcycles ( I am a Biker ) and so on. we are NOT rich, but we enjoy life TOGETHER!

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Joined:

 Daddy4umylilslut

 Dom/Sub

 NorCal 

 California

 10/30/13

 

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Male

 Hetero

 Dominant

 5' 8"

 180 lbs

 50

 Caucasian

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Female

 Pan

 Submissive

 5' 4"

 130 lbs

 24

 African Descent

Actively Seeking:

Submissive female

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Anal Play

 Collars

 Spanking

 Watersports

 1950s Lifestyle

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Football

 Loves:

 Camping

 Hiking

 Horseback Riding

 Hunting

 Martial Arts

 Body Worship

 Bondage

 Breast Play

 Corner Time

 Exhibitionism

 Being Massaged

 Domestic Service

 Erotic Hypnosis

 Hair Pulling

 Housework Service

 Leashes

 Obedience Training

 Maid / Butler Service

 Strap-Ons

 Body Art

 Cooking

 Tattoos

 Polyamory

 Basketball

 Boxing

 Kick Boxing

 Wrestling

 Likes:

 Volunteerism

 Begging

 Cane / Crop Discipline

 Sensation Play

 Outdoor Bondage

 Public Play

 Vibrators

 Whips

 Alternative Medicine

 Gardening

 Victorian Lifestyle

 Body Building

 Ice Hockey

 Volleyball

 Tolerates:

 Cages

 Curious About:

 Enemas

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Humiliation

 Objectification

 Shibari

 Gorean Lifestyle

 Skiing

 Snowboarding

 Dislikes:

 Clubbing

 Local BDSM Community

 Hates:

 Raves

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line