Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Female Slave, 25,  Erie, Pennsylvania
Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Im Cinn,

My fetlyfe name is cinn with an undrsc0re

I was introduced into the BDSM lifestyle before I was 18 years old. From age 18 to 22 I was heavily involved in the community and that is when I did most of my learning and experimenting. I was trained and mentored by a group of men and women with over 30 years of experience, they practiced gorean sub culture.

While I do not personally practice gorean subculture I still have hard holds on traditional values, respect and discipline.

I have a hierarchical mindset when it comes to dominants and submissives. I firmly believe you need to work your way to the top. You do not simply wake up one day after a night of rough sex where you spanked a girl and think youre a dominant or a master. A dominant trait and being dominant in bdsm are completely different.

For the past five years I have identified as a slave.

I have been owned, I have been in many bdsm relations, I know what I want and I know exactly what I dont want. I am only seeking friends or a potential Master.

If you are incapable of creating a friendship and maintaining an online connection, then Im not interested. BDSM isnt a game, it isnt a part time hobby and I have no time for anyone who thinks its acceptable to rush into it or demands meeting in 6 months or less.

As a slave and an educated knowledgeable woman, I will never intentionally put myself in a situation where I could be harmed. If you as a man cannot acknowledge that to be a smart idea, we are simply not a good fit.

If you are not 35 or older or if you do not have at least 15 years of ACTIVE training, mentoring and hands on experience then I am not interested.

I desire a 247 TPE dynamic, I feel whole only when I am owned and on my knees for a Master. The level of submission I need and the level of play and impact I need to recieve are far to dangerous to allow someone with less than 15 years of experience to per.

I checked the interests that applied to me in terms of which I LIKE TO RECEIVE not that I like to do those things to others.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 Cinnx

 Female Slave

 Erie 

 Pennsylvania

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 11"

 250 lbs

 25

 Pan

 Caucasian

 05/18/21

 10/21/21

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

Friends Only

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Polyamory

 Veganism

 Atheism

 Wicca

 Loves:

 Begging

 Bondage

 Breast Play

 Canes and Crops

 Collars

 Exhibitionism

 Domestic Servants

 Knife Play

 Objectification

 Public Play

 Spanking

 Whips

 Likes:

 Coffee Shops

 Flea Markets

 Garage Sales

 Movies

 Musical Theater

 Volunteerism

 Camping

 Blindfolds

 Body Worship

 Dilation

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Genital Punishment

 Fire Play

 Gags

 Hair Pulling

 Housework Service

 Humiliation

 Masks (On Partner)

 Massage (Giving)

 Mental Bondage

 Munches

 Obedience Training

 Orgasm Denial

 Serving as a Maid

 Outdoor Bondage

 Role Playing

 Sensory Deprivation

 Shibari

 Strap-Ons

 Suspension

 Vibrators

 Wax play

 Horror Movies

 Alternative Medicine

 Body Art

 Cooking

 Gardening

 Meditation

 Singing

 Tattoos

 Nutrition

 Paranormal

 Philosophy

 Poetry

 Psychology

 Writing

 Diet and Exercise

 Gorean Lifestyle

 Alternative Music

 EMO Music

 Heavy Metal Music

 New Age Music

 Pop Music

 Punk Rock Music

 R&B

 Tolerates:

 Anal Play

 Leashes

 Watersports

 Curious About:

 Fisting

 Hard Limits:

 Electrical Play

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line