Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Switch, 48,  Tall White, Nevada
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Cinnamongirl67

Vertical Line

Hello, welcome to my profile.

First and foremost, I am not looking for a play partner. I participate in the forums here. That is the only reason I am here. Please don't be offended if I don't message you back, I do not respond to come ons. I will speak to people as friends however. I have been married for 25 years, and have two wonderful children who are my heart and soul. I am a non practicing nurse at this time (by choice) I am an avid animal lover of all kinds, from birds to dinosaurs. I enjoy gardening very much, but more of the flower variety of gardening then vegetable growing. I have grown and canned vegetables before, but I certainly did not fall in love with it. I do enjoy a fresh salad garden though, nothing like picking things fresh from your own back yard. I enjoy herbs too. I believe in the healing power of mother natures gifts.Most medicine is made from our world and i find it completely fascinating.

I am a christian and very proud of it. I read everyday, it is a must for me, and if I dont read, something feels very lacking in my life. This also is a passion of mine. I am not a mainstream christian but one at this point in time, believes it is more important to have an intimate relationship with God. I also believe in the magic of miracles, and the beauty of other beliefs�people hold near to their heart, even if they are different then mine. I think each and everyone of us have a story or gift to share with someone. I am a firm believer good prevails over evil. I also believe we just dont happen into knowing our gifts but have to pursue this knowledge.

I have a very changeable personality, one day I am a warrior, the other I am a sweet girl, and the next it may be a mix of both.

I am a natural defender and a natural smartass many days. I am a loner by nature, but the few friends I do have, are real and true.

Law, fairness, justice and self improvement are important to me.

I am not a prejudice person, unless a stereotype proves to be right about an INDIVIDUAL, but that does not mean I will then paint everyone with the same brush.

My husband knows I come here and enjoy the uniqueness of the personalities here. It is not a secret.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 Cinnamongirl67

 Female Switch

 Tall White 

 Nevada

 5' 11"

 175 lbs

 48

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 01/14/16

 10/03/16

Actively Seeking:

Friends Only

 Loves:

 Beachcombing

 Fine Dining

 Fishing (Expert)

 Gambling

 Travel

 Walking

 Comedy Shows

 Web Surfing

 Aromatherapy

 Gardening

 Herbalism

 Meditation

 Photography

 Psychology

 Christianity

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks (Expert)

 Antique Shows (Beginner)

 Art Galleries (Beginner)

 Bird Watching

 Coffee Shops

 Flea Markets

 Garage Sales

 Movies

 Museums

 Shopping

 Volunteerism

 Bicycling

 Camping

 Dancing

 Hiking

 Horseback Riding

 Rafting

 Sailing

 Snorkeling

 Weightlifting

 Yoga

 Collars

 Hair Pulling

 Housework Service

 Hypnosis

 Leashes

 Masks (Wearing)

 Massage (Giving)

 Obedience Training

 Spanking

 Card Games

 Newspapers

 Sitcoms

 TV News

 Cooking

 Drawing

 Painting

 Pottery

 Astronomy

 Paranormal

 1950s Lifestyle

 Buddhism

 Catholicism

 Reiki

 Wicca

 Badminton

 Baseball

 Basketball

 Body Building

 Bowling

 Boxing

 Darts

 Horse Racing

 Swimming

 Volleyball

 Tolerates:

 Bar Hopping (Expert)

 Clubbing

 Musical Theater

 Keto

 Football

 Curious About:

 Going to the Opera (Beginner)

 Hates:

 Running

 Hard Limits:

 Raves

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line