Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Bisexual Female Submissive, 22,  Cleveland, Ohio
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

AimeeLyn - submissive

AimeeLyn - photo 1
AimeeLyn - photo 2

Horizontal Line

Friends:
strictBUTTfare MistaRome1 AdonisBlack TrDominant99 zhaoninja
diegoblkbull BlackGent1 TheMonsta BigBossRises Missytoo
Caramelbod

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 AimeeLyn

 Submissive Female

 Cleveland 

 Ohio

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 3"

 126 lbs

 22

 Bisexual

 Caucasian

 02/18/18

 10/20/20

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Domme/Dom Couples

 Lives For:

 Obedience Training

 Role Playing

 Loves:

 Collars

 Corsets

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Electronica / EDM

 Likes:

 Coffee Shops

 Movies

 Museums

 Renaissance Faires

 Shopping

 Dancing

 Gymnastics

 Hiking

 Hair Pulling

 Leashes

 Comedy Shows

 Science Fiction

 Tolerates:

 Chastity

 Corner Time

 Enemas

 Humiliation

 Spanking

 Curious About:

 Anal Play

 Electrical Play

 Medical Play

 Mental Bondage

 Orgasm Control

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 1950s Household

    So I have checked out this site a few times and decided to make a profile finally. I'm more the type of person that has to really know people before I open up very much, so I'll probably keep this pretty simple for now.        I have been into this lifestyle now for about 3 years or so pretty consistently. I have kind of a natural sub personality anyway, so I guess that has a lot to do with it. I like to talk with other people and learn from their experiences and ideas a lot. I am pretty careful about who I really open up to and sub for so I mostly look for something long term when it comes to d/s type relationships. I'm not sure where the idea comes from that sub equals slut, but that isn't the case for me. I guess maybe those stereotypes get pushed by people who want to believe them or something.        I know there is a lot of nonsense that goes on with these sites so let me just throw it out there that I am not on here looking for attention, compliments, money, gifts, or any of that. I am not looking for a sugar daddy type of thing, I have worked and supported myself since I was 16 pretty much.      I don't have any strong preferences as far as race, age, religion etc. but most of the people I have been involved with in the past tended to be quite a bit older than me. I guess that feels more natural to me. They also were not any kind of romantic sort of relationships either so I didn't really get into this by dating anyone into it. I guess I don't really blend dating and d/s like a lot of people do. Usually it has been more like a mentoring or even like parenting type of thing more than like a dating situation. People that are into this mostly for the sexual aspect of it tend to not really be a great match for me honestly. I think of this as something that is very personal and intimate but not so much romantic or sexual I guess. I will add more to this later on, but for now I will just kind of leave it at that. Hopefully I'll find some interesting people to talk to here!

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line