Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

 I am looking for a Real Life , Real Time involvement, TPE/TPC with a Master or Mistress in th
SubXdresser4Dom
Male Submissive, 37,  Northern, New Jersey US

Link to this profile: https://www.collarspace.com/SubXdresser4Dom

 

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Orientation:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 SubXdresser4Dom

 Submissive Male

 Northern 

 New Jersey

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 11"

 132 lbs

 37

 Bisexual

 Caucasian

 05/22/12

 09/20/17

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Dominant Trans

Dom/Domme Couples

A Poly Household

 I am looking for a Real Life , Real Time involvement, TPE/TPC with a Master or Mistress in the BDSM Lifestyle, serious replies only. 


 


  I am currently looking for a Dominant  M or F  that at least has some knowledge and experience in the BDSM lifestyle, to serve from time to time or on a regular basis. Relocation is an option of mine as well depending on the situation, but that does not mean I am relocating at the snap of a finger. I do have a job but also a good amount of free time.  A reasonable distance would also be great and work well  as I do drive and do not mind commuting. 


  


  First off, I am just a Cross dresser  but that does not mean I want to or have to be dressed to serve in this lifestyle. Most  importantly I have always had a great interest in the BDSM lifestyle as a SUBMISSIVE, which I have been since as far back as I can remember.I  have a great interest in SERVING as a Male SUBMISSIVE  SLAVE as well.  Some of my biggest interests are Bondage, of all types, Hoods, Gags, Isolation, Cages, Humiliation, Chastity, Serving as a Dog, etc. I also enjoy both private and public play.


 


I have always kept myself  clean shaven, meaning no body hair. I am a clean, neat, responsible,  organized, very loyal, a down to earth, fun person and very hard working and most importantly willing to Commit to SERVING in a real life situation where  I would expect to be punished and more when rules are broken and so on. 


 


 


 


 


Copyright © 2017 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Account Login

Username

Password

  Browse users in: